Blog Author

79 posts ยท 76 followers

Sponsor & Support

All Things Tech

I am not your typical computer programmer. I retired at the age of 51. Eighteen months later I picked up a book on JavaScript Programming from the clearance rack at Barnes & Noble. I worked my way through the book and decided I wanted to become a programmer. I then attended a coding bootcamp in Q1 2015. I have been programming ever since and now I am over 60 and still programming.

Let me give you some interesting insights about me:

  • I have visited 82 countries
  • I have climbed the highest mountain on 4 of the 7 continents
  • I have worked and/or lived on 3 continents
  • I graduated from University before the IBM PC was introduced
  • I earned my MBA before the Internet was introduced

If you have enjoyed my content, please sponsor me. Thanks!

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor All Things Tech